Meet Us (Perth)


Perth Soil and Crop Improvement Association Board of Directors:


President: Kaye McLagan

519-535-4901 or Email

Secretary: Brooklyn Johnston

519-291-8467 or


1st Vice President: Tina Beirnes

2nd Vice President: Ivan Roobroeck


North Perth:

  • Tina Beirnes
  • Tim Muelensteen

Perth South:

  • John Poel
  • Charlie Dunsmore

Perth East:

  • Bill Miller
  • Ivan Roobroeck
  • Kevin Brown
  • Henry Groenestege

West Perth:

  • Jim McLagan
  • Kaye McLagan
  • Rob Templeman
  • Cain Templeman